As we launch major updates, you can keep activate the Beta Preview setting so your account gets access to all the new updates before everyone else. And you can switch back before the official launch.
Activating the Beta Preview
The first time you log in after an update, you'll see an alert on the Class Management page.
Simply press Activate the Update and the changes will take effect.
Activating or deactivating in Account Settings
If you don't see this alert, or you'd like to deactivate the Beta Preview, you can do so in your Account Settings.
Click the menu at the top-right and select Account Settings.
On this page you'll see an item for Beta Preview.
Click Activate (or Deactivate) and the page will be reloaded so the setting can take effect.