You can find this in your Class Settings on the main dashboard 

Once you have clicked class settings , a pop up will appear and you can check the box Close Registration

The second way to close registration is in your class dashboard press (+) Add Students 

This will bring a pop up to the screen where you ca check the close registration box

Once you've checked the box you will get a notification saying that your registration is closed .

Did this answer your question?